Teams, Groups and Committees

Care and Nurture

Bereavement Meals

Donna Sterner

Bridge Players (Couples) Vee Robinson
Bridge Players (Women)
Christian Life Penny Thompson
Golf Outings

Nancy Hooper

Kinship Cafe

Flo Mackall

Prayer Shawls Penny Thompson
Rummage Sale Judy Vernon
Stephen Ministry Pastor Carolyn Wagar Hier
Wedding Coordinators Elaine Johnson


VBS Dineen Dowling
Youth Ministry

Eric Jezewski


Elaine Johnson

Adult Discipleship

Pastor Carolyn Wagar Hier


Dineen Dowling

FaithKids Dineen Dowling
Confirmation Ministry

Pastor Jean Hansen, Eric Jezewski

Boy Scouts Jim Horvath

Ministry Development

Nominating Committee
Staff Support Team Polly Dobkin


Audit Committee

Deb Allen

Offering Counters

John Weisend

Property Team

Judy Vernon

Information Systems Keen Lee

John Weisend

Faith Endowment

Pat Gsellman

Data Management

Nancy Tobar

Memorial Courtyard

Rae Welker


SJSP Endowment

Mark Watkins


Carol Whidden

Soup Ministry

John Dial

Service Team Nancy Tobar

Nancy Tobar

Internet Gabe Hyter
Welcome to Faith Team Pastor Jean Hansen
Community Garden

Deb Allen and Stephanie Short

Busy Fingers

Debbie Gottas

Bulletins/Weekly Beacon

Nancy Tobar


Contemporary Ushers

Ed Pleasant

Teams to Pray for Bill Pope
Contemporary Worship/Sound Leader Melissa Johnson
Contemporary Altar

Melissa Johnson

Organist/Choir Director

Bob Mollard

Traditional Readers Polly Dobkin
Traditional Ushers

John Knops

Traditional Altar

Lucy Kmet

Traditional Communion Assistants Polly Dobkin